North Texas Book Festival

I just wanted to let everyone know about a pretty cool annual event right here in North Texas.

The North Texas Book Festival is held every year at the Center for Visual Arts in Denton – this year it’s on April 14th from 9:00 AM to 4:00PM. There will be a ton of cool stuff for the kids, including a ventriloquist (I am excited about this), and piles of books to choose from.

I’ll also be there peddling While I’m Still Myself. Speaking of, my publisher uploaded the Kindle version this week. It’s up and running at Amazon if you’re interested, and I’m told the nook version should be available very soon.

Hope to see you on the 14th.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “North Texas Book Festival

  1. Thanks for the info. Sounds like fun. I passed the word on through my blog!

Leave a comment